Smith Castings LLC  
Smith Castings, LLC
 Questions? +1 800.417.6484

Our Friendly Customer Response Team

Tina Henes
Business Administration / Human Resources Manager
thenes@smithcastings.com
General Inquiries

Rick Sadler
Production and Facilities Manager

rsadler@smithcastings.com
Jeremy Fende
Sales / Commercial Accounts

jfende@smithcastings.com
Randy Johns
Finance / Controller

rjohns@smithcastings.com
Marie Olson
Purchasing / Planning

molson@smithcastings.com
Jerad Rudd
Customer Service / Order Management

jdrudd@smithcastings.com
Dan Jarvis
Engineering / Metallurgy /
Certification Manager
djarvis@smithcastings.com
April Rugg
Reception / Administration /
AR and AP Assistant
arugg@smithcastings.com
Paul Schuiteman
Safety / Quality / Sourcing / ISO

pschuiteman@smithcastings.com

Customer Visits are Welcome
Mailing Address:
Smith Castings, LLC
P.O. Box 2126
Ford Plant
Kingsford, MI 49802
Phone: +1 800-417-6484 (Toll-free in the USA)
Phone: +1 906-774-4956 (Local)
Fax: +1 906-774-0997
General Information: info@smithcastings.com
Website: www.smithcastings.com
Business Hours:
7am to 5pm CST, Monday through Friday
In the area, just stop by.

Directions to the plant
Local Directions:
Although you can see Smith Castings from Balsam St., the main entrance is actually on the opposite side off of North Blvd. To get there, start on Route 2 / S. Stephenson Ave. and head west towards downtown Iron Mountain. The huge VA Medical Center will soon be on your left. Turn left at the light onto East H St. Proceed 0.4 Miles on H st. to the intersection with Carpenter Ave./Route 95. Turn left onto Carpenter Ave. and go 0.7 miles to the traffic light at East Blvd. A Burger King will be on your left, Shopko on your right.

Turn right onto East Blvd. and go 0.6 miles, past the FedEx shipping center (on the left). Continue past the stop sign until East Blvd. takes a sharp bend to the right and becomes North Blvd. In about 300 feet, there is an unpaved, unmarked road on your left. Look for our sign. Follow straight to the end and you will be here.